Advanced Search

First line golf sea views in La Quinta!

€ 315.000
Coup de coeur

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • February 7, 2023

Property Description

Family Golf Share (La Quinta Golf) included in the price, amazing gesture from the owner! Great value and MANY advantages (please ask us for more details)
Wonderful first line golf apartment in a sought after urbanisation of la Quinta! Very bright throughout due to its southwest orientation. Views to the sea to the south, and to the La Quinta golf course to the west. Sunny open terrace, and a large closed terrace which the owner has converted to a dining room, and a chill out area. The rest of the unit includes a good size living room, open plan kitchen with all appliances, the master bedroom leading to the terrace area, a good size second bedroom and a full bathroom with italian shower. Communal parking with plenty of room, and two swimming pools. 5 mn walk to La Quinta golf club house. Keys in office!

Property Id : 136733
Price: € 315.000
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Reference: 29
Type: Apartment
Subtype: Middle Floor
Built (sqm): 104
Terrace (sqm): 25
Setting: Golf
Orientation: South West
Views: Golf, Sea
Condition: Excellent
Security: Safe
Kitchen: Fully Fitted
Furniture: Optional
Garden: Communal
Pools: Communal
Parking: More Than One
Category: Golf
Climate Control: Air Conditioning
Tue 02 Jul
Wed 03 Jul
Thu 04 Jul
Fri 05 Jul
Sat 06 Jul
Sun 07 Jul
Mon 08 Jul
Tue 09 Jul
Wed 10 Jul
Thu 11 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information





    Contact me regarding this Property





      Compare Listings

      Damien Perez